Can I reset course progress for my learners?

    Plan Availability
  • Feature request
  • Quick Reference
  • contact support
    Legacy Plans
  • Feature request
  • Quick Reference
  • contact support
    Platform
  • Feature request
  • Quick Reference
  • contact support

Question

  • Can I set course progress for a learner back to 0%?
  • Can I reset course progress so that my learner can complete the course again from the beginning?

Solution

Yes, you can reset a learner's progress in a course to 0% from the Learners tab of the course hub.

Learn more about the course hub: Introducing the Course Hub: Manage Learners Directly from Your Course

Learn More About

Recalculate Progress

Progress Reports

Was this article helpful?
8 out of 44 found this helpful