Can I pause my subscription?
Can I freeze my subscription?
Can I put my subscription on hold?
While we don't have a "pause" feature, you can downgrade at any time! After you downgrade your account, your students will still be able to access your courses. We save all of your data and when you're ready to upgrade again in the future, you can continue from exactly where you left off.
You can read more about downgrading here Cancel Your Thinkific Subscription and review any features you will lose access to when downgrading: What happens when I cancel my Thinkific subscription?