Your Asset Library contains all videos that have been uploaded to your Thinkific site and provides a central location where you can easily delete any videos if you are no longer using them on your site!
Warning
Deleting a video is a permanent and irreversible action. It will automatically delete the video from any lessons or site pages that it was included in. Only delete your video if you are 100% sure!
Individual videos can be deleted directly from your Asset Library.
-
From the Admin Dashboard, go to Products
-
Select Asset Library
-
Search or scroll to the video you want to delete
-
Click the ellipses (3 dot menu) to the right of the video
-
Click Delete
-
Click Delete asset in the confirmation modal
Your video is now permanently deleted.
-
Deleting a video is a permanent and irreversible action. Only delete your video if you are 100% sure you no longer need it. You can always download a backup if needed.
-
If you might use this video again in the future, you can archive the video instead of deleting it.
-
We don't currently have the option to bulk delete videos from your Asset Library.