- If I delete a Thinkific Certificate will students who have already earned their certificate still have access too it?
- What happens if I switch to Accredible certificates and remove my Thinkific Certificates? Will students still have access to the certificates they've earned?
If you choose to delete a Thinkific Certificate, it will be removed from any courses it is currently assigned to. Any students who have already earned their certificate will still be able to access their certificates.
You can also remove certificates from individual courses on the Certificate page.
In this case, any student who has already received their certificate will still be able to access it!
Learn More About