- I'm no longer using this course, is it possible to archive it?
- How do I archive my inactive courses?
At this time, we do not have the ability to archive a course. However, we do have ways to manage courses that you no longer want to use!
If you are no longer using a course, you can re-order your courses to move any inactive courses to the bottom of your list. In addition, you can edit a course's name to indicate that it is no longer active - for example, adding (Inactive) to the name.
We also suggest unpublishing your inactive courses so they no longer appear on your site and students will no longer have access to them. However, if students are enrolled in an inactive course and you need them to still have access to it, you can make it hidden (available on the Pro plan and up) to hide it from your site.
Learn More About