- I'm worried my students will sign up for a payment plan, access all my content and then cancel before payment is finished
- Do students cancel courses upon completion but before payment is due?
We don't find this happens often, however if you are worried about this, one option is to add a Drip Schedule to your course!
This way you can slowly release content over time. If a student cancels their payment plan before paying for the entire course, they will lose access to the course and will not have been able to view all of your content before cancelling. This also applies to failed payments.