- What does this message mean when editing a drip schedule? "Are you sure? This will clear your courses schedule."
- This message is seen when changes are being made to a course's drip schedule option type. This usually means there is already a drip schedule applied.
- What this message means is that switching the calendar type, this will clear the current drip schedule that is set for the course. It will not remove or delete any of your course content.
- If you are updating a drip schedule for a course with enrolled students, students can lose access to previously completed or viewed content. We recommend duplicating your course and updating the drip schedule in the duplicated course.
Learn More About