We don't currently have the option to delete Course Bundles, however you can unpublish the bundle if you no longer wish to use it. You can also always repurpose your bundle at a later date if you would like! You can always add new courses, change the URL and customize the landing page.
Was this article helpful?0 out of 1 found this helpful
We're sorry to hear that!Please tell us why